Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Arctic Monkeys

By distilling the sounds of Franz Ferdinand, the Clash, the Strokes, and the Libertines into a hybrid of swaggering indie rock and danceable neo-punk, Arctic Monkeys became one of the U.K.'s biggest bands of the new millennium. Their meteoric rise began in 2005, when the teenagers fielded offers from major labels and drew a sold-out crowd to the London Astoria, using little more than a self-released EP as bait. Several months later, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not became the fastest-selling… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Arctic Monkeys Fri, May 2 7:00p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Sat, May 3 7:00p Tsb Bank Arena Wellington, Wellington Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Tue, May 6 7:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, May 7 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Fri, May 9 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Sat, May 10 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre Hindmarsh, SA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Pier 2 Bremen, HB Add to Calendar
The Rolling Stones & John Mayer - Pinkpop 2014 - Saturday Sat, Jun 7 12:00p Megaland Landgraaf Landgraaf, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arctic Monkeys Sat, Jun 7 4:30p Zitadelle Spandau Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & Editors - Pinkpop 2014 - Sunday Sun, Jun 8 12:00p Megaland Landgraaf Landgraaf, Limburg Add to Calendar
Bonnaroo Music Festival Thu, Jun 12 12:00p Manchester Farm Manchester, TN Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Iroquois Amphitheater Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Tue, Jun 17 6:30p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Wed, Jun 18 6:30p Artpark Mainstage Theater Lewiston, NY Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Sun, Jun 22 8:00p Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & White Denim Tue, Jun 24 7:30p The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & Outkast - Roskilde Festival 2014 - Full Festival Sun, Jun 29 6:00p Dyrskuepladsen Roskilde, Zealand Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys - Festival de Nîmes 2014 - Tuesday Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Arenes De Nimes Nîmes, Languedoc-Roussillon Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & Calvin Harris - T in the Park 2014 - Thursday & Weekend Thu, Jul 10 11:00a Balado Airfield Kinross, Perth and Kinross Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & Calvin Harris - T in the Park 2014 - Weekend Fri, Jul 11 11:00a Balado Airfield Kinross, Perth and Kinross Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys - T in the Park 2014 - Sunday Sun, Jul 13 11:00a Balado Airfield Kinross, Perth and Kinross Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Jul 16 9:00p Castello Scaligero Villafranca di Verona, Ven Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival 3 Day Pass with Outkast, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, Skrillex, Lorde, The Replacements, Foster Fri, Aug 1 12:00p Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Open Air Theatre at San Diego State University San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Queens of the Stone Age & Paramore - Leeds Festival 2014 - Saturday Sat, Aug 23 11:00a Domaine National De St Cloud St.-Cloud, IdF Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys - Leeds Festival 2014 - Sunday Sun, Aug 24 11:00a Bramham Park Wetherby, Leeds Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do