Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Arctic Monkeys

By distilling the sounds of Franz Ferdinand, the Clash, the Strokes, and the Libertines into a hybrid of swaggering indie rock and danceable neo-punk, Arctic Monkeys became one of the U.K.'s biggest bands of the new millennium. Their meteoric rise began in 2005, when the teenagers fielded offers from major labels and drew a sold-out crowd to the London Astoria, using little more than a self-released EP as bait. Several months later, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not became the fastest-selling… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival 3 Day Pass with Outkast, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, Skrillex, Lorde, The Replacements, Foster Fri, Aug 1 11:55a Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Open Air Theatre at San Diego State University San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys & Blondie - Rock en Seine 2014 - Friday Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Domaine National De St Cloud St.-Cloud, IdF Add to Calendar
Queens of the Stone Age & Paramore - Leeds Festival 2014 - Saturday Sat, Aug 23 11:00a Domaine National De St Cloud St.-Cloud, IdF Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys - Leeds Festival 2014 - Sunday Sun, Aug 24 11:00a Bramham Park Wetherby, Leeds Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Great SaltAir Magna, UT Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arctic Monkeys Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
LouFest 2014 Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Forest Park St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Cedar Park Center Cedar Park, TX Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar
Arctic Monkeys Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do