Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Metronomy

Named after the musical term for the measurement of time by an instrument, Metronomy are the dance-meets-rock project of London-based Joseph Mount. With a sound inspired by everyone from Devo and David Bowie to N.E.R.D. and Pavement, Metronomy earned a buzz for an engaging live show, as well as official and unofficial remixes of tracks by Gorillaz, Architecture in Helsinki, Sebastien Tellier, Kate Nash, U2, and Britney Spears. Metronomy's debut single, "You Could Easily Have Me," arrived in spring… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Metronomy Today 8:30p Zénith de Toulouse Toulouse, Mid-Pyrenees Add to Calendar
Metronomy Mon, Apr 28 6:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar
Metronomoy Wed, May 14 8:00p Grand Ballroom New York, NY Add to Calendar
Metronomy Thu, May 15 9:00p Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Metronomy Sun, May 18 8:00p Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
Metronomy Mon, May 19 8:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Metronomy Wed, May 21 9:00p Smart Bar River Grove, IL Add to Calendar
Metronomy Sat, May 24 9:00p The Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metronomy Thu, Jun 12 8:30p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Metronomy Sat, Jun 14 9:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Metronomy Tue, Jun 17 9:00p The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do