Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Kooks

Alumni of the Brighton Institute for Modern Music who scored in the 2000s with a brand of Brit-pop spiked with punk and garage. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Kooks Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar
The Kooks Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Park West Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
The Kooks Mon, Aug 4 8:00p Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Fri, Aug 8 7:30p The Roxy West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
The Kooks Wed, Sep 24 8:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar
The Kooks Mon, Sep 29 9:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Oct 4 8:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
The Kooks Thu, Oct 9 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do