Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Chris Smither

Chris Smither has the soul of a poet, the supple fingers of a guitar god and the voice of a sage. On the occasion of 50 years of songwriting and performing, his newest recording, STILL ON THE LEVEE, provides a sweeping showcase of Chris Smither’s music - from his very earliest songs to his most recent.

It may be his sixteenth album, but Smither sounds timeless; utterly confident and unafraid, filled with humility, humor, a knowledge of what inevitably lies ahead, yet refusing to succumb to dark-ness.
… Show more

Created by mobpr

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chris Smither "Still On The Levee" Tour Today 7:00p Visual and Peforming Arts Center Elgin, IL Add to Calendar
Chris Smither Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Chris Smither Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chris Smither Fri, Oct 31 8:00p The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
Chris Smither "Still On The Levee" Tour Sat, Nov 1 8:00p The Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither - Riverhawk Music Festival Fri, Nov 7 4:00p The Sertoma Youth Ranch Brooksville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither "Still On The Levee" Tour Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither & The Motivators "Still On The Levee" Band Tour Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Club Helsinki Hudson Hudson, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither & The Motivators "Still On The Levee" Band Tour Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither & The Motivators w/ Milton - 11/16 Sun, Nov 16 6:00p City Winery New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither and The Motivators "Still On The Levee" Release Show Wed, Nov 19 8:00p World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither and The Motivators Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither and The Motivators Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Barns at Wolftrap Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither and The Motivators Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Barns at Wolftrap Vienna, VA Add to Calendar
Chris Smither & The Motivators "Still On The Levee" Band Tour Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Smither Sun, Nov 30 2:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do