Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jeff Dunham

Standup comedian and ventriloquist Jeff Dunham began honing his skills in college, eventually making his professional debut on the Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson in 1990. He made the rounds on the comedy circuit during the coming years, making occasional TV appearances and eventually performing in his own episode of Comedy Central Presents in 2003. Several Comedy Central specials followed over the next few years, and Dunham would eventually star in his own series on the network, The Jeff… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jeff Dunham Thu, Apr 24 8:00p The O2 Dublin, Dublin Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Wembley Arena Wembley, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sun, Apr 27 7:00p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Mon, Apr 28 7:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, May 16 8:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, May 17 8:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Caesars Palace Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jun 14 9:00p Harrah's Laughlin Rio Vista Ampitheatre Laughlin, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jun 15 5:00p Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino Mescalero, NM Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jun 15 9:00p Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino Mescalero, NM Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jun 29 4:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jul 11 6:30p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jul 11 9:45p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jul 12 7:30p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 13 4:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 13 8:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jul 16 8:15p Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Horseshoe Casino Hotel-Southern Indiana Elizabeth, IN Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jul 19 10:00p Horseshoe Casino Hotel-Southern Indiana Elizabeth, IN Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 20 4:00p Sands Casino - Resort Bethlehem Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 20 8:00p Sands Casino - Resort Bethlehem Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 20 8:45p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Aug 14 8:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Aug 15 7:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Aug 15 10:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Champlain Valley Exposition Fairgrounds Essex Junction, VT Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 12 7:30p York Fair Expo Center York, PA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Sep 14 3:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Sep 14 7:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 19 9:00p WinStar World Casino Global Event Center Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do