Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jeff Dunham

Standup comedian and ventriloquist Jeff Dunham began honing his skills in college, eventually making his professional debut on the Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson in 1990. He made the rounds on the comedy circuit during the coming years, making occasional TV appearances and eventually performing in his own episode of Comedy Central Presents in 2003. Several Comedy Central specials followed over the next few years, and Dunham would eventually star in his own series on the network, The Jeff… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jeff Dunham Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Value City Arena at The Jerome Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 8 5:00p North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Nov 9 3:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 29 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sun, Nov 30 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 6 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sun, Dec 7 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 13 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sun, Dec 14 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 27 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Sun, Dec 28 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jeff Dunham Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 3 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 4 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 10 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 11 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 17 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 18 4:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 24 4:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 25 4:00p Planet Hollywood - The Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do