Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Miley Cyrus

The daughter of country-music superstar Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus got her start in the entertainment industry on an episode of her father's PAX TV medical series Doc before appearing in Tim Burton's fantastical 2003 adventure Big Fish . A fateful appearance as the character Hannah Montana in the Disney Channel series The Suite Life of Zack and Cody followed in 2006, and her character proved so popular that a spin-off series called Hannah Montana was launched shortly thereafter. In the series,… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Miley Cyrus Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Bangerz Tour - Miley Cyrus Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Bangerz Tour - Miley Cyrus Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Thu, Aug 7 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus (Rescheduled from 04/19) Sat, Aug 9 7:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Bangerz Tour - Miley Cyrus Tue, Aug 12 1:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miley Cyrus Thu, Aug 14 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Sun, Oct 12 7:00p CenturyLink Center Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar
Miley Cyrus Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do