Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ingrid Michaelson

Staten Island singer-songwriter with a breezy jazz-folk style. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ingrid Michaelson Wed, Jul 30 5:00p SummerStage New York, NY Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson & Neulore Fri, Aug 1 8:00p State Theater Portland Portland, ME Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson and Neulore Sun, Aug 3 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson and Neulore Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson & Neulore Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson Fri, Aug 8 8:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson and Neulore Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson & Neulore Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson Sat, Sep 20 8:30p The Corner Hotel Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson Sun, Sep 21 7:00p The Globe Theatre Fortitude Valley, QLD Add to Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Fly By Night Musicians Club Fremantle, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do