Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Virginia Tech Hokies

NCAA All team from Blacksburg, Virginia. ~ Rovi

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Miami Hurricanes Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Lane Stadium Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies at Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Rec Hall University Park, PA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Dec 30 1:00p Econo Lodge Coliseum Morgantown, WV Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Syracuse Orange Sat, Jan 3 12:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Leon County Civic Center Tallahassee, FL Add to Calendar
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Tue, Jan 13 7:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Notre Dame Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Virginia Cavaliers Sun, Jan 25 4:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Winston-Salem Entertainment Sports Complex Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Syracuse Orange vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Tue, Feb 3 9:00p Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Florida State Seminoles Sat, Feb 7 3:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mon, Feb 9 9:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Clemson Tigers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Sat, Feb 14 12:00p Littlejohn Coliseum Clemson, SC Add to Calendar
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Sat, Feb 21 6:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Wed, Feb 25 9:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Sat, Feb 28 4:00p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Boston College Eagles Mon, Mar 2 9:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Mar 7 12:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do