Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Texas Rangers

Male MLB Baseball team from Arlington, Texas. Coached by Ron Washington ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Today 6:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 1 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 2 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 3 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, Sep 4 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 5 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 6 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 7 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 9 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 9 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 10 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 10 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 11 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 11 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta Braves Fri, Sep 12 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta Braves Sat, Sep 13 1:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 14 3:05a Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 16 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 17 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 18 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 19 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 20 6:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 23 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 24 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 28 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do