Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Pretty Reckless

Like her co-star Leighton Meester, Taylor Momsen rose to fame as an actress on the TV series Gossip Girl before launching a separate music career. She formed the Reckless in 2009, later changing the band’s name to The Pretty Reckless to avoid trademark problems. With Momsen on vocals, John Secolo on guitar, Matt Chiarelli on bass, and Nick Carbone on drums, the group began finding a balance between hard rock and post-grunge, taking cues from female-fronted bands like Hole and the Runaways along the… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Pretty Reckless Fri, Sep 5 8:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
The Big Shindig with Foster The People, Fitz and The Tantrums, Weezer and more Sun, Sep 7 1:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless and Adelita's Way Fri, Sep 12 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless and Adelita's Way Sat, Sep 13 8:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless and Adelita's Way Mon, Sep 15 8:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless & Adelita's Way Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Freebird Live Jacksonville Beach, FL Add to Calendar
CANCELLED: The Pretty Reckless Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Duke Energy Center for the Arts - The Mahaffey Theater St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sat, Sep 20 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Revolution Cafe and Bar Bryan, TX Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Wed, Sep 24 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless, Adelitas Way Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sat, Sep 27 8:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless and Adelita's Way Sun, Sep 28 6:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sat, Oct 4 9:00p El Corazon Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Wed, Oct 8 8:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Pretty Reckless Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Pretty Reckless Thu, Oct 16 7:00p The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Pretty Reckless Fri, Oct 24 7:00p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Sun, Oct 26 6:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Wed, Oct 29 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Sound Academy Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
The Pretty Reckless Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Manchester Academy Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do