Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Grouplove

Since forming in 2009, LA-based indie band Grouplove has quickly become one of music's most exhilarating young acts. By the time they released their 2011 debut full length, Never Trust A Happy Song (Canvasback Music/Atlantic), Grouplove was already a standout at music festivals around the world, including Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, Reading & Leeds Festivals, and Glastonbury. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Never Trust A Happy Song featured their debut single "Colours." Hailed by SPIN as… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
2014 Coachella Music Festival Sat, Apr 19 10:00a Empire Polo Field Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2014 Coachella Music Festival Sun, Apr 20 9:55a Empire Polo Field Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Grouplove Tue, Apr 22 8:00p Glass House Pomona, CA Add to Calendar
Grouplove Thu, Apr 24 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar
Grouplove with New Politics, MS MR, J Roddy and Smallpools Sun, Apr 27 6:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar
Buzz Under the Stars with Grouplove and MS MR Wed, Apr 30 7:00p KC Live! at the Power and Light District Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Guava Festival: OutKast Beck & Cake Fri, May 2 11:15a MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Grouplove & MS MR Sat, May 3 7:30p House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Grouplove with Smallpools Tue, May 6 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Kiven & My Body Sings Electric 2014 Spring Tour With Grouplove Thu, May 8 7:00p University of Idaho Moscow, ID Add to Calendar
Grouplove Sun, Jun 15 8:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar
Grouplove Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Haw River Ballroom Saxapahaw, NC Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do