Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jerrod Niemann

Country singer and songwriter Jerrod Niemann has penned songs for Garth Brooks, Neal McCoy, Jamey Johnson, and Zona Jones, among others, and has built a strong fan base as a performer of his own material as well. Born in Harper, Kansas (but raised in nearby Liberal, Kansas), Niemann fell early under the spell of country legends like Lefty Frizzell, George Strait, and Keith Whitley, and soon learned to accompany himself on guitar while entering various talent contests. By the age of ten he was writing… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Keith Urban,Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 16 7:00p The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Fri, Aug 22 7:00p PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann, Brett Eldredge Sat, Aug 30 7:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Sun, Aug 31 7:00p The Chelsea Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Keith Urban, Jerrod Niemann, and Brett Eldredge Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
River City Rodeo with Jerrod Niemann Fri, Sep 26 7:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do