Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jerrod Niemann

Country singer and songwriter Jerrod Niemann has penned songs for Garth Brooks, Neal McCoy, Jamey Johnson, and Zona Jones, among others, and has built a strong fan base as a performer of his own material as well. Born in Harper, Kansas (but raised in nearby Liberal, Kansas), Niemann fell early under the spell of country legends like Lefty Frizzell, George Strait, and Keith Whitley, and soon learned to accompany himself on guitar while entering various talent contests. By the age of ten he was writing… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar
Keith Urban Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
River City Rodeo with Jerrod Niemann Fri, Sep 26 7:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Thu, Oct 16 7:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Fri, Oct 24 8:30p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann with Chris Lane Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Fri, Oct 31 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Wed, Nov 12 9:00p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Thu, Nov 13 5:30p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Fri, Nov 14 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Live at The Bluestone Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Bluestone Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jerrod Niemann Thu, Nov 20 7:00p House of Blues San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Jerrod Niemann Sat, Dec 6 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do