Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Atmosphere

Atmosphere are a hip-hop group from Minneapolis centering around rapper Slug (aka Sean Daley). The son of a black father and a white mother who divorced when he was a teenager, Slug became entranced with hip-hop, graffiti, and breakdancing, and formed the Rhymesayers collective with two high-school friends -- Siddiq Ali (Stress) and Derek Turner (Spawn). After some early gigs as Urban Atmosphere, where Slug DJed behind Spawn's rhyming, the pair hooked up with producer Ant (Anthony Davis), as well… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour Tue, Nov 4 8:00p The Blue Note Columbia, MO Add to Calendar
Atmosphere with Prof,deM atlaS,and DJ Fundo Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar
Fun Fun Fun Fest Fri, Nov 7 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Fun Fun Fun Fest Sat, Nov 8 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Fun Fun Fun Fest Sun, Nov 9 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Prof & Dem Atlas Sun, Nov 9 7:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Prof and Dem Atlas Mon, Nov 10 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Prof Dem Atlas & DJ Fundo Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Tipitina's Uptown New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Fri, Nov 14 7:30p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Prof Dem Atlas & DJ Fundo Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Prof Dem Atlas & DJ Fundo Tue, Nov 18 8:30p Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Atmosphere Sat, Nov 22 6:00p Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atmosphere Sun, Nov 23 9:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do