Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Category Actors
Tags There are no tags.

The Beauty Queen Of Leenane

High in the mountains of Galway live a lonely spinster Maureen and her devilishly manipulative mother Mag. Maureen longs for the romance that will spirit her away. But if she goes, who will stir the lumps out of Mag's Complan?

Martin McDonagh's work includes the Olivier Award-winning The Pillowman, Oscar-winning Six Shooter and the BAFTA and Golden Globe-winning hit In Bruges. Directed by Joe Hill-Gibbins (The Glass Menagerie), Rosaleen Linehan (Neil Jordan's The Butcher Boy, Dancing at Lughnasa
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Fri, May 30 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sat, May 31 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sun, Jun 8 2:00p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sat, Jun 14 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sun, Jun 15 2:00p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
The Beauty Queen of Leenane Sun, Jun 22 2:00p Dolores Winningstad Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do