Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Willie Nelson

Texas born-and-bred musical legend Willie Nelson cracked into showbiz as a disc jockey in Fort Worth. He went on to join the Ray Price band, writing tunes for Price as well as a slew of other artists (Nelson's the man who penned Patsy Cline's signature tune "Crazy"). Fronting his own group, The Outlaws, Nelson played the tanktown and honky-tonk circuit before scoring with his 1975 hit "Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain." In 1979, he made a laudable film debut as Robert Redford's sidekick in The Electric… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Farm Aid Sat, Sep 13 12:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Wed, Sep 17 5:30p The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar
An Evening with Willie Nelson & Family Sun, Sep 21 7:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sat, Oct 11 8:00p First Council Casino Newkirk, OK Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson & Leon Russell Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Shrine Mosque Springfield, MO Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Riverbend Centre Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Winstar Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Harrah's Casino Tunica, Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sat, Nov 22 7:50p Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson & Family Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Wed, Nov 26 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Sun, Nov 22 7:30p Heymann Arts Center Lafayette, LA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do