Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Sevendust

A truly meaningful song will always stand the test of time. It won't ever age, and its impact will only grow stronger as the years go by. Moreover, its melody will spark the same kind of emotion regardless of the era. That sentiment holds true for Sevendust's tenth offering, Time Travelers & Bonfires [7Bros. Records/ADA Label Services]. For the album, the gold-selling hard rock stalwarts re-recorded six classic tracks acoustically and cut another six new acoustic numbers. Despite inception at different… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
An Acoustic Evening With Sevendust Tue, Apr 22 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Acoustic Evening with Sevendust Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Acoustic Evening with Sevendust Mon, Apr 28 7:30p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sevendust Sun, May 4 8:30p Highline Ballroom New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sevendust - Acoustic Show Tue, May 6 7:00p The Webster Hartford, CT Add to Calendar
Sevendust Fri, May 9 7:00p The Asylum Portland, ME Add to Calendar
Staind & Sevendust Thu, May 29 8:00p Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mount Pleasant, MI Add to Calendar
Staind & Sevendust Sun, Jun 1 8:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar
An Acoustic Evening with Sevendust Sun, Jun 8 7:30p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sevendust Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar
An Evening with Sevendust (Acoustic Concert) Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar
Sevendust Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Gulfport, MS Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do