Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Judy Collins

One of the best female folksingers of the '60s, Judy Collins championed other important songwriters (Joni Mitchell, Leonard Cohen) and eventually incorporated elements of cabaret and sophisticated pop a la Sondheim and Kurt Weill. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Don McLean and Judy Collins Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY Add to Calendar
An Evening with Judy Collins Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judy Collins Holidays and Hits Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Sun, Dec 14 6:30p The Flying Monkey Performance Center Plymouth, NH Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Tower Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Saban Theatre Beverly Hills, CA Add to Calendar
A Birthday Celebration: Judy Collins Fri, May 1 7:00p The Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium New York, NY Add to Calendar
Judy Collins Sat, May 9 8:00p The American Theatre Hampton, VA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do