Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Pierce The Veil

The heart of San Diego emo-inflected post-hardcore outfit Pierce the Veil lies in two brothers, vocalist/guitarist Victor Fuentes and drummer Mike Fuentes, who first started playing together as the band Before Today while students in high school. The two formed the group in December of 1998 and it was soon turned into a quintet by guitarist Joe Tancil and bassist Mitchell Ballatore. Before Today played as a unit for several years, and after signing to Equal Vision Records, released the album A Celebration… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Pierce The Veil Wed, Nov 5 6:00p Rotary Amphitheater Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Fri, Nov 7 7:00p The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens,Beartooth and This Wild Life Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Tue, Nov 11 7:00p The Pavillion Lubbock, TX Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar
The World Tour: Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Sat, Nov 15 7:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Sun, Nov 16 7:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar
Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Freedom Hall Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Poland Spring Arena at Ritacco Center Toms River, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce the Veil Sat, Nov 22 6:00p The Webster Hartford, CT Add to Calendar
Sleeping with Sirens / Pierce the Veil Mon, Nov 24 7:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sleeping with Sirens / Pierce the Veil Tue, Nov 25 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Sat, Nov 29 7:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Compuware Arena Plymouth Township, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil Sat, Mar 21 6:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Sun, Mar 22 8:00p C-Club Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Thu, Mar 26 8:00p Grunspan Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Essigfabrik Cologne, NW Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Mon, Mar 30 7:00p Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth, England Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Tue, Mar 31 7:00p Carling Academy Bristol Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, Trafford Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Fri, Apr 3 7:00p O2 Academy Leeds West Park, Leeds Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Sat, Apr 4 7:00p O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Mon, Apr 6 7:00p O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, Nottingham City Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Wed, Apr 8 7:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Fri, Apr 10 7:00p The Forum Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens Sat, Apr 11 7:00p The Forum Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do