Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC is a professional soccer club that will began competing in the Western Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS) in North America in the 2009 season.

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Apr 26 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union Sat, May 3 7:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Spring Training: Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas Wed, May 7 7:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
New England Revolution vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sun, May 11 6:00p Gillette Stadium Foxboro, MA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Sat, May 17 7:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders Sat, May 24 7:30p BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake Sat, May 31 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Real Salt Lake vs Seattle Sounders FC Sat, May 31 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Chicago Fire vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar
D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Jun 28 7:00p R.F.K. Stadium Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Jul 5 7:30p BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur Sat, Jul 19 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
LA Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Jul 26 5:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA Add to Calendar
Spring Training: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo Sun, Aug 10 7:30p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Wed, Aug 20 7:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Aug 30 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders vs. Chivas USA Wed, Sep 3 7:30p StubHub Center Carson, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC at New York Red Bulls Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Red Bull Arena Hamilton Township, NJ Add to Calendar
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC Wed, Sep 24 8:00p FC Dallas Stadium Frisco, TX Add to Calendar
CD Chivas USA vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Sep 27 1:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO Add to Calendar
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Fri, Oct 10 7:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
LA Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Oct 25 11:30a CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do