Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ziggy Marley

Son of reggae's most famous son, continued the family trade from the 1980s on, fabled melody maker in his own right. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ziggy Marley Today 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley: The Fly Rasta Tour Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
SOLD OUT: Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Belmont Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Rawhide Steakhouse at Wild Horse Pass Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Birch North Park Theatre Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 2 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Nov 4 8:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 8 8:00p John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Uptown Theatre Napa, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
22057205_66-50x66-40_7
Marley (2012)
Executive Producer
31513043_66-50x66-40_7
Gang de requins (2004)
Ernie
61763_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
36745784_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
Zvents - Discover things to do