Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ziggy Marley

Son of reggae's most famous son, continued the family trade from the 1980s on, fabled melody maker in his own right. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ziggy Marley Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center Westhampton Beach, NY Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Kent Stage Kent, OH Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Aug 7 8:00p MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater Apple Valley, MN Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Aug 23 7:00p The Oregon State Fairgrounds Salem, OR Add to Calendar
ZooTunes: Ziggy Marley Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Woodland Park Zoo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fly Rasta Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO Add to Calendar
Jazz Aspen Snowmass: Fun. & Ziggy Marley Fri, Aug 29 7:00a Snowmass Village Snowmass Village, CO Add to Calendar
Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing & Reggae Fest: Ziggy Marley Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA Add to Calendar
Jennifer Lopez & John Legend Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Singapore City 57 Bishan, Singapore Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 16 8:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 17 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Oct 21 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley: The Fly Rasta Tour Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Belmont Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Rawhide Steakhouse at Wild Horse Pass Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 8 8:00p John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Uptown Theatre Napa, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
22057205_66-50x66-40_7
Marley (2012)
Executive Producer
31513043_66-50x66-40_7
Gang de requins (2004)
Ernie
61763_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
36745784_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
Zvents - Discover things to do