Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Drake

Raised in Toronto by his Canadian-born mother after his parents' divorce when he was 5; spent summers in Memphis with his father, an American.  Is the son of musician Dennis Graham, who wrote for Al Green and performed with artists including Jerry Lee Lewis. Played paralyzed basketball star Jimmy Brooks on Degrassi: The Next Generation (2001-09). Released three successful mixtapes and the seven-track EP So Far Gone (Rap Recording of the Year at the 2010 Juno Awards) before putting out his… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Drake & Lil Wayne Sun, Aug 10 7:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar
Drake vs. Lil Wayne Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sat, Aug 16 7:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sun, Aug 17 7:00p First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA Add to Calendar
Drake vs. Lil Wayne Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Forest Hills Tennis Center Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Drake & Lil Wayne Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Tue, Aug 26 7:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sat, Aug 30 7:00p PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Thu, Sep 4 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Thu, Sep 11 7:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Drake & Lil Wayne Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Drake and Lil Wayne Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do