Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Justin Townes Earle

The son of maverick Texas songwriter Steve Earle (and carrying the middle name of his dad's mentor, Townes Van Zandt), Justin Townes Earle shares just a hint of his father's vocal style in his voice, and like the elder Earle, he writes his own songs, but aside from the fact that both Earles fall to the country side of the Mason-Dixon Line, there are probably far more differences in their musical approaches than there are similarities. The younger Earle grew up in Nashville and took up music early,… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Justin Townes Earle Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale, PA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle with American Aquarium Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Sat, Sep 20 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Justin Townes Earle Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Thu, Sep 25 7:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle with American Aquarium Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Fri, Oct 3 12:00p Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sat, Oct 4 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Mon, Oct 6 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Justin Townes Earle Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Sun, Oct 12 7:00p The Gov Hindmarsh, SA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Thu, Oct 16 7:30p The Corner Hotel Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Thu, Nov 13 8:00p The Civic Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Justin Townes Earle Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do