Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Kina Grannis

Pop/rock songwriter Kina Grannis began exploring music as a child in Mission Viejo, California. After spending her younger years performing in front of her stuffed animals and singing with her sisters, Grannis discovered her aunt's guitar at age 15. She received her own guitar the following year and spent a month honing her songwriting skills, taking influence from the likes of Jason Mraz and Vertical Horizon. Her songwriting efforts continued at the University of Southern California, where she was… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kina Grannis Wed, Oct 15 6:30p Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Thalia Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Sun, Oct 19 7:00p The Blind Pig Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Sat, Oct 25 7:30p The Howard Theatre Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kina Grannis Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA Add to Calendar
T Presents: Kina Grannis Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Stage 48 New York, NY Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Lido Berlin Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Oran Mor Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Star Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Thu, Dec 11 7:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Kina Grannis Fri, Dec 12 8:00p The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do