Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Peter and the Starcatcher
Peter and the Starcatcher
Category Actors
Tags There are no tags.

Peter and the Starcatcher

PETER AND THE STARCATCHER is the most hilarious-filled evening of madcap fun! In this 5 time Tony Award winning play, a dozen brilliant actors play more than 100 unforgettable characters using their enormous talent, ingenious stagecraft and the limitless possibilities of imagination. This swashbuckling grownup prequel to Peter Pan will have you hooked from the moment you let your imagination take flight.

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Peter And The Starcatcher Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Feb 8 1:00p Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Feb 8 6:00p Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Mar 7 2:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Mar 8 2:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Mar 8 8:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Tue, Mar 10 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Wed, Mar 11 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, Mar 12 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, Mar 14 2:00p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, Mar 14 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, Mar 15 2:00p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, Mar 15 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Thu, Mar 19 7:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Tue, Mar 31 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Wed, Apr 1 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Thu, Apr 2 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sat, Apr 4 2:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Apr 4 8:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Apr 5 1:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sun, Apr 5 6:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, Apr 30 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Tue, May 26 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Wed, May 27 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Thu, May 28 7:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Fri, May 29 8:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sat, May 30 2:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sat, May 30 8:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sun, May 31 1:00p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter and The Starcatcher Sun, May 31 6:30p Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Tue, Jun 9 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Wed, Jun 10 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Thu, Jun 11 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Fri, Jun 12 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Jun 13 2:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sat, Jun 13 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Jun 14 2:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Peter And The Starcatcher Sun, Jun 14 7:30p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do