Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Scotty McCreery

Began playing guitar in the fifth grade. Plays baseball; is the pitcher on his high-school team. Impersonated Elvis Presley when he was younger. Won the Clayton (NC) Idol competition in 2009. Winner of season 10 of American Idol ; runner-up was Lauren Alaina. ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Scotty McCreery Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Missouri State Fair Sedalia, MO Add to Calendar
All for the Paws KHS Benefit Concert - featuring Scotty McCreery Sun, Aug 10 6:30p The Cotillion Wichita, KS Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Tue, Aug 12 8:00p West Virginia State Fairgrounds Lewisburg, WV Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Fri, Aug 15 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Sat, Aug 16 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Sat, Aug 16 6:00p Carowinds Paladium Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Sun, Aug 17 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Mon, Aug 18 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Tue, Aug 19 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Wed, Aug 20 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Thu, Aug 21 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Thu, Aug 21 6:00p Innsbrook Pavilion Glen Allen, VA Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Fri, Aug 22 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery with special guest Kelsey K Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Cardinal Stadium KY Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Darke County Fair Sat, Aug 23 7:00a Darke County Fairgrounds Greenville, OH Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Scotty McCreery Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do