Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Patty Larkin

Boston-based folk artist Patty Larkin is a talented singer/songwriter and guitarist with a large New England following. She considers herself a musical adventurer and desires to write songs designed to invite audiences to share her journeys. She began recording in the mid-'80s for Philo Records and each successive album reflects her growth as an artist. Her compositions are known for their depth, sensuality, and introspection. Proficient on acoustic, electric, and slide guitar, her playing style… Show more

Created by mobpr

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Patty Larkin Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Hamilton Stage for the Performing Arts Rahway, NJ Add to Calendar
Patty Larkin In Concert Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Crossroads Coffeehouse North Andover, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patty Larkin In Concert Thu, Nov 13 8:30p The Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount, VA Add to Calendar
Patty Larkin Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Red Light Café Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patty Larkin In Concert Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Yoshi's San Francisco Live Music & Restaurant San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patty Larkin In Concert Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Palms Playhouse Winters, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cheryl Wheeler and Patty Larkin Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening With Patty Larkin & Cheryl Wheeler Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening With Patty Larkin & Cheryl Wheeler Sat, Dec 13 8:30p Historic Blairstown Theatre Blairstown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening With Patty Larkin & Cheryl Wheeler Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Towne Crier Cafe Pawling, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patty Larkin In Concert Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Studios of Key West Key West, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patty Larkin In Concert Sat, Jan 24 6:30p Craftsman House St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Patty Larkin In Concert Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Museum of Fine Arts Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do