Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel's comedic style is a mixture of story telling with characters and sound effects that bring his issues to life. His amazing ability to cross over with his clean animated style of comedy has made him a big demand in all markets. Gabriel still lives in Long Beach. He performs stand-up nightly and makes appearances at schools during the day spreading the positive message of laughter. "So what's next?", Gabriel was asked. "Dinner", he replied. There is just no stopping the kid with an appetite… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Apr 18 9:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Apr 19 9:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, May 2 8:00p Pala Casino Spa Resort Pala, CA Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, May 3 8:00p Agua Caliente Casino Rancho Mirage, CA Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sun, May 4 6:00p Agua Caliente Casino Rancho Mirage, CA Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Mon, May 5 8:00p Agua Caliente Casino Rancho Mirage, CA Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, May 9 8:00p Treasure Island Casino Welch, MN Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, May 10 8:00p Treasure Island Casino Welch, MN Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Sun, May 11 7:30p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Sat, May 17 7:30p Dena'ina Civic and Convention Center Anchorage, AK Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Sun, May 18 7:30p Carlson Sports Arena Fairbanks, AK Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, May 31 8:00p Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center Westhampton Beach, NY Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Jun 13 9:00p WinStar World Casino Global Event Center Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias - Unity through Laughter Sat, Jun 21 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Laredo Entertainment Center Laredo, TX Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Jackpot Junction Casino Morton, MN Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Aug 2 8:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Southwest Motors Events Center Pueblo, CO Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Sep 12 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sun, Sep 14 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Icn-headshot
1 review
Jul 28, 2010 - giddygirl
Gabriel Iglesias

HE IS 1 OF THE BEST COMEDIAN'S OUT THERE TODAY.. WENT TO 2 OF HIS SHOWS..THEY WERE ..OUTSTANDING...U HAVE GOT TO GO WATCH HIM...REAL DOWN TO EARTH GUY..MR FLUFFY.HAHAHA...HUGZZ, GIDDYGIRL

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
36692973_66-50x66-40_5
A Haunted House 2 (2014)
36556653_66-50x66-40_5
The Nut Job (2014)
Jimmy
36557648_66-50x66-40_5
The Nut Job 3D (2014)
Jimmy
36577067_66-50x66-40_5
Opération noisettes 3D (2014)
Jimmy
36572044_66-50x66-40_5
Opération noisettes (2014)
Jimmy
22716426_66-50x66-40_5
Magic Mike (2012)
Tobias
Zvents - Discover things to do