Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 1 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 1 8:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 2 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 2 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 3 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 3 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 4 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 5 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 7 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 7 9:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 8 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 8 9:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 9 6:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 9 8:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 10 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 10 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 11 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 12 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 13 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 14 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 15 7:35p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 16 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 17 1:35p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
New York Mets vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 19 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 22 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 22 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 23 6:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 24 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 25 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 26 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 27 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 28 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 29 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 30 6:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 31 12:35p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 1 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 2 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 3 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 9:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat, Sep 6 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 6 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 8 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 9 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 10 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 11 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 12 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 13 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 14 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do