Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 2 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 3 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 9:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat, Sep 6 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 6 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 8 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 9 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 10 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 11 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 12 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 13 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 14 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 16 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 17 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 18 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 19 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 20 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 21 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 22 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 23 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 24 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do