Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Today 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 20 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 21 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 22 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 23 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 24 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 6 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 7 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 8 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 9 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 10 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 12 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 11 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 12 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 13 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 14 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 16 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 17 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 28 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 29 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 30 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Oct 2 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Oct 3 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Oct 4 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do