Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 6 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 7 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 8 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Apr 9 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Apr 10 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 11 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 12 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 13 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 14 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 15 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 17 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 18 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 19 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 20 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 21 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 22 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 23 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Fri, Apr 24 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat, Apr 25 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun, Apr 26 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Apr 28 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, Apr 29 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, Apr 30 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 1 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 2 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 3 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 6 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 7 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 8 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 9 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 10 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, May 11 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, May 12 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, May 13 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, May 15 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, May 16 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, May 17 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 18 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 19 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 20 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 21 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 22 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 23 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 24 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, May 25 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, May 26 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, May 27 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees Thu, May 28 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees Fri, May 29 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do