Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Today 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 24 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 25 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 26 6:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 27 1:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 28 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 29 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 30 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, May 2 7:10p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, May 3 1:35p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, May 4 1:35p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 5 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 6 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 7 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Washington Nationals vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 9 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Washington Nationals vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 10 6:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Washington Nationals vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 11 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 12 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 13 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 14 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 16 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Sat, May 17 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 18 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 20 4:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 20 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 21 4:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 21 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Thu, May 22 1:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 23 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 24 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 25 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 26 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 27 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 28 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 29 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 30 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 31 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 1 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 3 7:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 4 7:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 5 1:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 6 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 7 7:15p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 8 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 9 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 10 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 11 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 13 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 14 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 15 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 16 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do