Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Los Angeles Dodgers

Male MLB Baseball team from Los Angeles, California. Coached by Don Mattingly ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Today 12:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Today 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 21 11:20a Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 21 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Mon, Sep 22 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Sep 23 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Sep 24 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Fri, Sep 26 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sat, Sep 27 6:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sun, Sep 28 1:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 4 6:20p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 5 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 6 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 7 12:40p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 29 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 31 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 22 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 23 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 24 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 25 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jul 20 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jul 21 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 22 12:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 4 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 5 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Aug 6 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 7 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 8 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 9 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do