Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago White Sox

Male MLB Baseball team from Chicago, Illinois. Coached by Robin Ventura ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Parking Passes Only White Sox vs. Tigers Today 7:09p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Parking Passes Only White Sox vs. Tigers Thu, Jul 31 1:09p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 1 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 2 6:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 3 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 4 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 5 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 6 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, Aug 7 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 8 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 10 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 12 7:15p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 13 12:45p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 15 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 16 6:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 18 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 19 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 20 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 22 7:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 23 1:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 23 7:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 24 3:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 26 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 27 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Aug 28 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 29 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 29 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 30 12:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 30 6:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 30 6:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 31 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 2 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 3 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 5 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 5 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 6 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 6 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 7 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 8 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 9 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 10 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 11 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 12 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 13 6:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 14 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 15 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 16 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 17 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 19 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 20 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 21 1:40p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do