Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago White Sox

Male MLB Baseball team from Chicago, Illinois. Coached by Robin Ventura ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 27 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 28 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 30 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, May 1 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, May 3 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, May 11 6:20p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, May 12 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, May 13 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, May 25 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, May 26 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, May 27 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 15 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 16 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 22 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 23 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 24 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 30 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 1 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 10 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 17 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 18 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 19 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 20 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 1 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 2 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 3 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do