Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Cleveland Indians

Male MLB Baseball team from Cleveland, Ohio. Coached by Terry Francona ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 6 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 8 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 9 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 10 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 11 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 12 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 14 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 15 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 17 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 18 3:30p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 19 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 20 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 21 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 22 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 24 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 25 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 26 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 27 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 28 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 29 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 30 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 1 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 2 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 3 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, May 5 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, May 6 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, May 7 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, May 8 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, May 9 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, May 10 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 12 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 13 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. St. Louis Cardinals Thu, May 14 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, May 15 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, May 16 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, May 17 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, May 18 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, May 19 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, May 20 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, May 21 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 22 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, May 23 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 24 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Mon, May 25 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Tue, May 26 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Wed, May 27 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, May 28 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, May 29 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, May 30 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, May 31 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 2 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do