Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Orlando Magic

Male NBA Basketball team from Orlando, Florida. Coached by Jacque Vaughn ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Oct 7 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar
NBA Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Oct 28 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Nov 4 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Nov 9 3:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Nov 17 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns Sun, Nov 30 6:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz Fri, Dec 5 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 17 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Dec 29 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 12 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 21 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Jan 25 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 26 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Wed, Feb 4 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Feb 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 9 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 1 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Mar 10 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 11 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 13 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 15 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do