Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Boston Celtics

NBA Basketball team from Boston, Massachusetts. Coached by Doc Rivers.

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 29 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Nov 14 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 28 1:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs Sun, Nov 30 1:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons Wed, Dec 3 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 26 1:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks Fri, Jan 2 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets Mon, Jan 5 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Barclays Center Astoria, NY Add to Calendar
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks Wed, Jan 14 8:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls Fri, Jan 16 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics Mon, Jan 19 12:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics Sun, Jan 25 5:00p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics Mon, Jan 26 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets Fri, Jan 30 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics Tue, Feb 3 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets Wed, Feb 4 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks Wed, Feb 11 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns Mon, Feb 23 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets Fri, Feb 27 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 1 6:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 6 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Sat, Mar 14 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Mar 18 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs Fri, Mar 20 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons Sun, Mar 22 6:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Mon, Mar 23 7:30p Barclays Center Astoria, NY Add to Calendar
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics Fri, Mar 27 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 29 6:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Mon, Mar 30 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers Wed, Apr 1 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Sat, Apr 4 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics Wed, Apr 8 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Apr 12 3:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do