Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Aerosmith

Aerosmith was one of the most popular hard rock bands of the '70s, setting the style and sound of hard rock and heavy metal for the next two decades with their raunchy, bluesy swagger. The Boston-based quintet found the middle ground between the menace of the Rolling Stones and the campy, sleazy flamboyance of the New York Dolls, developing a lean, dirty riff-oriented boogie that was loose and swinging and as hard as a diamond.
In the meantime, they developed a prototype for power ballads with "Dream
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Aerosmith Fri, May 30 6:30p Hartwall Arena Finland Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar
Aerosmith Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Tele2 Arena at the Stockholm Globe Arena Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aerosmith Mon, Jun 9 8:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar
Aerosmith - Impact Festival 2014 - Thursday Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar
Aerosmith Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Westfalenhalle Dortmund Dortmund, NW Add to Calendar
Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold & Extreme - Hellfest 2014 - Saturday Sat, Jun 21 10:00a Complexe Sportif du Val de Moine Agonges, Auvergne Add to Calendar
Big Music Fest 2 Day Pass with Aerosmith, Bryan Adams, Styx, Slash and more Sat, Jul 12 2:55p McLellan Park Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar
Aerosmith and Slash Wed, Jul 30 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar
Aerosmith and Slash Fri, Aug 22 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Aerosmith and Slash Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do