Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Air Supply

Australian MOR/soft-pop group Air Supply started recording in the mid-'70s, but it was their first US album, 1980's LOST IN LOVE, that brought them a flurry of hits ("Lost in Love," "Every Woman in the World," "All out of Love") and international acclaim. The heart of the band is singer/songwriters Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell, whose gentle voices and delicately constructed pop songcraft meshed perfectly with the albums' lush production to make Air Supply one of the best-selling acts of their… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Air Supply Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar
AIR SUPPLY Sat, Oct 25 8:00p R.J. Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 8 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Nov 21 8:00a State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Nov 21 8:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Mardi Gras Casino Presents Air Supply Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Mardi Gras Casino Hallandale Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 29 9:00p The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Apr 11 8:00p French Lick Springs Resort & Casino French Lick, IN Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, May 8 8:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Jul 24 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do